Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Gallagher

Chris Gallagher

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gallagher
"Nate and his team do an amazing job. They take the time to explain everything and great to work with."
Profile photo of Tj Austin

Tj Austin

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Austin
"Nate is the BEST in the business! I can’t say enough about him and his staff. Would rate 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Tamara Geraci

Tamara Geraci

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Geraci
"Looking for an agent you can actually talk to? Call Nate! We had a agent for 20 years and never did he reach out to us not even when our rates went up. We’re getting better coverage and pay less with State Farm and Nate explained all our policies so we knew where our money was going"
Profile photo of Fletch Livz

Fletch Livz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fletch Livz
"Nate and his team are incredible. Their attention to detail is top notch, but most importantly, they truly care about the coverage they provide. I use them myself, and also highly recommend them to clients."
Profile photo of Nicholas Perrico

Nicholas Perrico

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Perrico
"Nate and team are professional, knowledgeable and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Adam Graham

Adam Graham

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Graham
"We use Nate for all of our insurance needs from homes to boats and life. Thankfully we have not had to use our policies until recently when a pipe burst in our home. The diligent, respectful, expedient manor in which Nate and team took care of us made resting easy in a difficult situation possible. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Love

Susan Love

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Love
"I am always impressed with the efficiency, kindness and professionalism of Nate Courtney and his whole staff. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Morad Fares

Morad Fares

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morad Fares
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Moira Lusky

Moira Lusky

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moira Lusky
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years old. I have never been disappointed with the coverage I have had, which currently is and has been my home, apartment coverage for my college students and three automobiles. Nate Courtney’s office is very responsive, patient and helpful. My 81-year-old mother actually just switched over to his office this year."
Profile photo of justin clemens

justin clemens

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by justin clemens
"Heather was fantastic to work with! I needed to add my daughter (a new driver) to my auto policy, and she made it quick and easy :) Thanks Heather!"
Profile photo of Corilynn Busch

Corilynn Busch

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corilynn Busch
"I love working with this team! Always helpful and super reliable! Takes the stress away from my endlessly busy days! You rock! Keep being you!"
Profile photo of M

M

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M
"I've been a customer at Nates office for many years. Everyone here is professional and very kind and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else, trust them fully."
Profile photo of Stacy Bauer

Stacy Bauer

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bauer
"Nate was quick to respond & great to work with!"
Profile photo of Dawn Waggoner

Dawn Waggoner

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Waggoner
"I have had State Farm for over 30 years, have lived in 7 states and had at least as many agents. The entire staff at Nate Courtneys office is the best there can be. I always get their full attention. They provide the guidance I need to make sound insurance decisions. #mystatefarm."
Profile photo of Tara Davis

Tara Davis

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Davis
"Nate and his office crew are always very, very professional! They are always quick to respond and provide you with whatever your needs may be at the time! I highly recommend this office and Nate Courtney as your agent!! You will be so pleased to know they are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Jon Bradrick

Jon Bradrick

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bradrick
"I have several policies with this office. Immediate, and professional assistance with a recent new policy. Very personable, and responsible staff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alyssa Carswell

Alyssa Carswell

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Carswell
"Thank you Jen, at Nate Courtney State farm. I'm so thankful I have affordable full coverage auto insurance so quickly."
Profile photo of Jason Howard

Jason Howard

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Howard
"I’ve had insurance my whole life but I’ve never had such amazing service like I’ve had with Jen and Nate’s team! This lady is an absolute rockstar! We are moving to another state and I had no clue how insurance worked when selling properties and adding coverage to new vehicles. Well, let me tell ya that it can be a nightmare unless you’ve got a Jen over at Nate Cortneys Office! She had me talking to a new rep a few miles from our new house in a few hours … and she didn’t just find us someone with a pulse … she found another Rockstar down there too! So glad to have such a great team on our side! Thanks for looking out for me and my family … appreciate you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Andy Henderson

Andy Henderson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Henderson
"responsive customer care and excellent service"
Profile photo of Daniel Holliday

Daniel Holliday

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Holliday
"Great team. I'm deaf and the team are very good communicating, understanding and trustworthy. I'm happy with state farm insurance"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"I did not work with Nate but rather Jen Harrell throughout. Extremely professional, courteous and informative. I appreciated the promptness of her responses and the assistance at her direction to simplify the process."
Profile photo of Bonnie Zarlinga

Bonnie Zarlinga

November 11, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Zarlinga
"My first choice, opposed to writing a review, would have been to speak with Nate Courtney directly. I tried several times to speak one-on-one with him, but I was not able to get passed Kristin, whom repeatedly told me that I had no business speaking with Nate. My goal was to change agents. My father has been with this office for over 44 years prior to his recent passing. He loved the people and the service. I became unhappy with my current agent and based on the experience my father had I wanted to make a change. I was told I could not make a change from one State Farm agent to another. I SEEKED this agent out, not the other way around. Who turns business down? All I was told was there was protocol to follow, but Kristin did not expanded on this “protocol”. I felt like I was trying to get passed a prison guard in order to speak with Nate. I had several questions about transferring existing policies and new business. Instead, Kristin contacted my current agent, without my consent, and spoke on behalf telling them how unhappy I was. I did not need a mediator and I had already expressed my concerns with my current agent. This put me in an extremely awkward position. Despite all of this, I still welcome a phone call and an opportunity to speak with Nate Courtney directly because I believe that this matter was turned in to a big deal and that did not need to occur— More importantly this certainly could have been avoided had somebody had a decent conversation with me. Unfortunately, Kristin turned this matter into a terrible situation. I appreciate their good service to my father for 44 years, and it’s unfortunate that I will not be able to experience that as well."
Profile photo of Mike Stewart

Mike Stewart

September 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Stewart
"I understand this place has great Google reviews, but not sure if I’m just unlucky or what but they are super slow whenever I’m expecting to hear back from them. I switched to Progressive."
Profile photo of Chris Corpus

Chris Corpus

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Corpus
"Nate and his staff are very knowledgeable. They will take the time to ensure that you have the proper insurance in place. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Plaso

Jacqueline Plaso

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Plaso
"I have known Nate the past 10 years and he is a very honest person. Nate really puts the customer first and has your best interest in mind. I have had the privilege of working with Heather and Ethan and they also are genuine people."